Organization Contact List (Durham Crusaders Hockey)

PrintOrganization Contact List
Mailing Address:
CYO Hockey Association
701 Rossland Rd. E.
Suite #341
Whitby, ON
L1N 9K3

Leanne SingfieldPresident
Robert DelvesReferee in Chiefs
Owen SonnencheinVice President - Local League/ Rep.
TBD TBDSecretary
Liana HarrisonRegistrar
Janet HarrisonTreasurer
Peter SingfieldDirector Ice Scheduling
Chris GarnetDirector of Trophies, Awards and Apparel
RJ FordDirector Rules, Regulations and Certifications
Lisa McConnellDirector - Local League/Rep.
TBD TBDOMHA Centre Contact
Gary CoulterDirector - Tournaments
TBD TBDDirector - Media and Partnerships
Lisa McConnellThree County Representative
Peter SingfieldWebsite Administrator
TBD TBDDevelopment
Mike ArrowsmithPast President
Rob SmithPast President
Steve YatesPast President
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Tuesday, July 5, 2022 at 9:25 AM