Contact Us (Durham Crusaders Hockey)

PrintContact Us
Mailing Address:
CYO Hockey Association
701 Rossland Rd. E.
Suite #341
Whitby, ON
L1N 9K3

Leanne SingfieldPresident
Robert DelvesReferee in Chiefs
RJ FordVice President - Local League/ Rep.
Leah TaylorSecretary
Liana HarrisonRegistrar
Janet HarrisonTreasurer
Peter SingfieldDirector Ice Scheduling
Chris GarnetDirector of Trophies, Awards and Apparel
RJ FordDirector Rules, Regulations and Certifications
TBD TBDDirector - Local League/Rep.
Jennifer LeLievreOMHA Centre Contact
Owen SonnenscheinDirector - Tournaments
TBD TBDDirector - Media and Partnerships
TBD TBDThree County Representative
Peter SingfieldWebsite Administrator
TBD TBDDevelopment
Mike ArrowsmithPast President
Rob SmithPast President
Steve YatesPast President
U7 InitiationJason BickleHead Coach
U11 RepSean KellewayHead Coach
U11 RepJamie HertzmanCoach
U11 RepDavid AliManager
U11 RepAdrian PescadorManager
U13 RepRoger LeLievreHead Coach
U13 RepJennifer LeLievreManager
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Friday, June 9, 2023 at 5:33 PM